Information Security Solutions Europe (ISSE)

ISSE Conference

16 November 2021 to 18 November 2021 CET: 12:00 to 18:00 | UK: 11:00 to 17:00

View EVENT
Project events

DE4A Project collaborates with EUROCHAMBRES in a joint webinar

2 December 2021 to 2 December 2021 CET: 10:00 to 11:15 | UK: 09:00 to 10:15

View EVENT
Project events

”Streamlining how citizens and business interact with governments” Webinar

12 October 2021 to 12 October 2021 CET: 17:30 to 18:30 | UK: 16:30 to 17:30

View EVENT
Partner events

Webinar: Business Analysis Conference Europe

20 September 2021 to 23 September 2021 CET: 09:30 to 18:30 | UK: 08:30 to 17:30

View EVENT

Annual Conference

EEMA Annual Conference

29 June 2021 to 1 July 2021 CET: 12:00 to 18:00 | UK: 11:00 to 17:00

The EEMA Annual Conference is a three-day webinar conference that provides a forum for sharing...

View EVENT
Partner events

The future of KYC processes

25 May 2021 to 25 May 2021 CET: 17:00 to 19:00 | UK: 16:00 to 18:00

View EVENT
Partner events

LOCARD D4A Pulse web-panel on Blockchain for Law Enforcement

25 May 2021 to 25 May 2021 CET: 17:00 to 19:00 | UK: 16:00 to 18:00

View EVENT

Partner events

InfoCert at the Retail Banking International Roundtable Forum 2021

21 April 2021 to 21 April 2021 CET: 17:00 to 18:00 | UK: 16:00 to 17:00

View EVENT
Fireside briefing

LOCARD ”A new common approach to manage cross-border digital evidence”

23 February 2021 to 23 February 2021 CET: 17:00 to 18:15 | UK: 16:00 to 17:15

View EVENT
Partner events

The future of digital identity – what will 2030 look like?

20 August 2020 to 20 August 2020 CET: 19:00 to 20:00 | UK: 18:00 to 19:00

View EVENT

Fireside briefing

Distributed Identity – should it be the way forward!

20 May 2020 to 20 May 2020 CET: 16:00 to 17:00 | UK: 15:00 to 16:00

View EVENT
TwitterLinkedInShare