Annual Conference

EEMA Annual Conference 2022

8 June 2022 to 9 June 2022 CET: 11:00 to 17:00 | UK: 10:00 to 16:00

View EVENT
Information Security Solutions Europe (ISSE)

ISSE Conference 2022

15 November 2022 to 16 November 2022 CET: 11:00 to 17:00 | UK: 10:00 to 16:00

View EVENT
Fireside, Partner events

The future of decentralized identity – an identity revolution or just another electronic identity?

18 May 2022 to 18 May 2022 CET: 13:00 to 16:00 | UK: 12:00 to 15:00

View EVENT
Project events

DE4A Project collaborates with the European DIGITAL SME Alliance to present the ‘Single Digital Market’ webinar

28 February 2022 to 28 February 2022 CET: 10:00 to 11:15 | UK: 09:00 to 10:15

View EVENT

Project events

The LOCARD Project announced its Training Sessions

21 January 2022 to 31 January 2022 CET: 11:00 to 12:00 | UK: 10:00 to 11:00

View EVENT
TwitterLinkedInShare