Jon Shamah (Chair)

EJ Consultants

Jon Shamah is a graduate of Southampton University, specialising in aeronautics and astronautics. A chartered information technology professional, and digital identity and trust subject matter expert, he …

Share this Profile

Rick Chandler (Treasurer)

Advanced Office Systems

Rick is an EEMA Board member who previously chaired the EEMA Internet and Wireless workgroups. With 35 years secure digital wireless experience and executive positions …

Share this Profile

Robert Garskamp (Vice Chair)


IDnext association is an open and independent platform to support and facilitate innovative approaches in the world of the digital identity, create awareness about the …

Share this Profile

Stuart McRae (Vice Chair)


Stuart McRae is an Executive Collaboration & Social Business Evangelist for IBM, where he helps business executives and strategists with their organisation’s digital strategy and to improve …

Share this Profile

Erik R van Zuuren (Vice Chair)


Erik van Zuuren, representing TrustCore, has extensive experience in Information Security Governance and Management related disciplines, both at strategic and tactical level and with an extensive experience …

Share this Profile

Dave Birch

Consult Hyperion : UK

David G.W Birch is Director of Innovation at Consult Hyperion, the secure electronic transactions consultancy, and a Visiting Lecturer at the University of Surrey Business …

Share this Profile

Ronny Bjones


Director of Cloud Identity & Privacy Services for Microsoft Engineering (Cloud & Enterprise), Microsoft Ronny Bjones is Director of Cloud Identity & Privacy Services for …

Share this Profile

Tony Fish

AMF Ventures : UK

Board Director with innovation and high growth experience cutting across many technology sectors including the emerging field of digital fabrication Having founded, co-founded and sold …

Share this Profile

Steve Glagow


EVP Sales and Marketing, DeveloperProgram.Com Steve has over 25 years of experience in the telecommunications, management consulting, software and computer hardware industries, including 10 years in …

Share this Profile

Ulf Linnarsson


  Ulf is IT Security Co-ordinator at Volvo Information Technology, having previously worked at Volvo Parts and Volvo Data since leaving the University of Gothenberg – 35 years …

Share this Profile

Sinisha Patkovic


VP Government Solutions Sinisha Patkovic is a senior business executive in mobile and high tech field with a global remit and specific expertise in cyber-security affairs …

Share this Profile

Lorraine Spector

LS Consultants

Providing consultancy in Education, Awareness, Strategy and Implementation, particularly in Cyber Security and Risk Management for SMEs. Lorraine chaired the NISP Cybersecurity and Risk Management SG4 Workgroup on Awareness and Education, …

Share this Profile

Hugo Kerschot


(Co-opted Board Member) Hugo Kerschot is founder and Managing Director of IS-practice ( a project management consultancy for Information Society related projects. Hugo Kerschot has more …

Share this Profile

Arthur Leijtens

(Co-Opted Board Member) Arthur Leijtens is founder and since 2008 president of, software for Strategic Portfolio Management. Arthur has more than 14 years’ experience …

Share this Profile

Herbert Leitold


(Co-opted Board Member) Herbert is Secretary-General of A-SIT,, Secure Information Technology Center – Austria, and board member of the non-profit foundation Stiftung Secure Information and …

Share this Profile